U2 – Boy (LP)


EAN-code: 0602507496272
Drager: Lp op gekleurd vinyl limited edition
Releasedatum: nov 2020

Op voorraad


Side A:
A1. I Will Follow
A2. Twilight
A3. An Cat Dubh
A4. Into The Heart
A5. Out Of Control

Side B:
B1. Stories For Boys
B2. The Ocean
B3. A Day Without Me
B4. Another Time Another Place
B5. The Electric Co.
B6. Shadows And Tall Trees