Type O Negative – Life Is Killing Me – Coloured Vinyl – 3LP


EAN-code: 0081227827106
Drager: 3lp 20th Anniversary Green & Black Mixed Vinyl
Releasedatum: jan 2024

Op voorraad


1 Unsuccessfully Coping With The Natural Beauty Of Infidelity 12:39
B1 Der Untermensch 8:54
B2 Xero Tolerance 7:45
C1 Prelude To Agony 12:14
C2 Glass Walls Of Limbo (Dance Mix) 6:41
D1 The Misinterpretation Of Silence And Its Disasterous Consequences 1:04
D2 Gravitational Constant: G = 6.67 x 10⁻⁸ Cm⁻³ Gm⁻¹ Sec 9:14
D3 Hey Pete (Pete's Ego Trip Version) 5:19
Bonus Tracks
E1 Out Of The Fire (Kane’s Theme) 3:24
E2 Suspended In Dusk 8:39
E3 Blood & Fire (Out Of The Ashes Mix) 4:36
E4 Cinnamon Girl (Extended Depression Mix) 3:53
F1 Black Sabbath (Standard Version) 7:47
F2 Haunted (Per Version) 11:47