Tricky – Angels With Dirty Faces – Coloured Vinyl – 2LP


EAN-code: 0602458608489
Drager: 2lp gekleurd vinyl RSD release
Releasedatum: april 2024

Op voorraad


A1 Money Greedy
A2 Mellow
A3 Singing The Blues
A4 Broken Homes
B1 6 Minutes
B2 Analyze Me
B3 The Moment I Feared
C1 Talk To Me (Angels With Dirty Faces)
C2 Carriage For Two
C3 Demise
C4 Tear Out My Eyes
D1 Record Companies
D2 Peyote Sings
D3 Taxi