Suede – Autofiction: Live – Coloured Vinyl – LP


EAN-code: 4099964005523
Drager: Lp gekleurd vinyl RSD release
Releasedatum: april 2024

Op voorraad


A1 She Still Leads Me On (Live)
A2 Personality Disorder (Live)
A3 15 Again (Live)
A4 The Only Way I Can Love You (Live)
A5 That Boy On The Stage (Live)
A6 Drive Myself Home (Live)
B1 Black Ice (Live)
B2 Shadow Self (Live)
B3 It's Always The Quiet Ones (Live)
B4 What Am I Without You (Live)
B5 Turn Off Your Brain And Yell (Live)