SIA – Colour The Small One – Coloured Vinyl – 2LP


EAN-code: 0602458906912
Drager: 2lp op wit vinyl RSD release
Releasedatum: april 2024

Op voorraad


A1 Rewrite
A2 Sunday
A3 Breathe Me
A4 The Bully
A5 Sweet Potato
A6 Don't Bring Me Down
B1 Natale's Song
B2 Butterflies
B3 Moon
B4 The Church Of What's Happening Now
B5 Numb
B6 Where I Belong
C1 Broken Biscuit
C2 Lucky
C3 So Bored
C4 Where I Belong (Hot Chip Remix)
C5 Numb (Tom Middleton Cosmos Mix)
D1 Sea Shells
D2 Breathe Me (Four Tet Remix)
D3 Breathe Me (Mr Dan Remix)
D4 Breathe Me (Ulrich Schnauss Remix)
D5 Breathe Me (Mylo Remix)