Rudimental – Toast Our Differences (2LP)


EAN-code: 0190295612450
Drager: 2lp
Releasedatum: jan 2019

Op voorraad


1:Toast to our differences(ft. protoje, hak baker & shungudzo)
2:Rudimental & major lazer: let me live(ft. anne-marie & mr ea
3:Dark clouds(ft. jess glynne & chronixx)
4:Walk alone (ft. tom walker)
5:Thula ungakhlai(ft. ladysmith black mambazo)
6:These days(ft. jess glynne, macklemore & dan caplen)
7:Sun comes up(ft. james arthur)
8:1by1 (feat. raye & maleek berry)
9:Last time (feat. raphaella)
10:No pain(ft. maverick sabre, kojey radical & kabaka pyramid)
11:Scared of love (ft. stefflon don)
12:Summer love (ft. rita ora)
13:They don't care about us(ft. maverick sabre & yebba)