Rolling Stones – Bridges To Buenos Aires – Live At Estadio Monumental (3LP)


EAN-code: 4988031357620
Drager: 3lp Limited edition, Japanse persing
Releasedatum: nov 2019

Op voorraad


A1 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
A2 Let's Spend The Night Together
A3 Flip The Switch
A4 Gimme Shelter
B1 Sister Morphine
B2 It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
B3 Saint Of Me
B4 Out Of Control
C1 Miss You
C2 Like A Rolling Stone Featuring – Bob Dylan
C3 Thief In The Night
D1 Wanna Hold You
D2 Little Queenie
D3 When The Whip Comes Down
D4 You Got Me Rocking
E1 Sympathy For The Devil
E2 Tumbling Dice
E3 Honky Tonk Women
E4 Start Me Up
F1 Jumpin' Jack Flash
F2 You Can't Always Get What You Want
F3 Brown Sugar