Public Enemy – Revolverlution Tour 2003 – 3LP


EAN-code: 3700477837433
Drager: 3lp RSD release
Releasedatum : april 2024

Op voorraad


A1 Intro
A2 Brothers Gonna Work It Out
A3 Welcome To The Terrordome
A4 Bring The Noise
A5 Son Of A Bush
A6 Shut ‘Em Down
B1 Black Steel In The Hour of Chaos
B2 He Got Game & Band Representation
B3 Revolverlution
B4 911 Is A Joke
B5 Public Enemy No. 1
C1 DJ Lord Solo
C2 Give It Up
C3 Don’t Believe The Hype
C4 Rebel Without A Pause
C5 By The Time I Get To Arizona
D1 Fight The Power
D2 DJ Set
D3 Flavor Flav Freestyle
D4 Drum Solo
D5 Shake Your Body
D6 Sabotage
E1 Know Applause
E2 Pressure
E3 Medley Guitar
E4 Rock Box
E5 What Good Is A Bomb
E6 Prophets Of Rage
F1 Can’t Trust It
F2 Do You Wanna Go Our Way???
F3 Gotta Give The Peeps What They Need
F4 Hazy Shade Of Criminal/She Watch Channel Zero
F5 Thank You