Paramore – Re: This Is Why – Coloured Vinyl – LP


EAN-code: 075678614491
Drager: Lp gekleurd vinyl RSD release
Releasedatum: april 2024

Op voorraad


A1 Foals– This Is Why 5:51
A2 The Linda Lindas– The News 3:25
A3 Panda Bear– Running Out Of Time 4:23
A4 Zane Lowe– Running Out Of Time 4:44
A5 Wet Leg– C’est Comme Ça 2:24
A6 DOMi & JD BECK– Big Man, Little Dignity 2:59
B1 Remi Wolf– You First 3:54
B2 Bartees Strange– Figure 8 3:35
B3 Romy Madley Croft– Liar 4:36
B4 Claud (6)– Crave 3:30
B5 Julien Baker– Thick Skull 4:54
B6 Paramore, Jack Antonoff– Sanity (Re: Jack Antonoff) 3:27