Iron Maiden – Somewhere Back In Best Of 1980 (2x picture disc)


EAN-code: 5099921470714
Drager: 2x picture disc
Releasedatum: mei 2008

Op voorraad


A1 Churchill's Speech 0:49
A2 Aces High (Live) 4:36
A3 2 Minutes To Midnight 6:00
A4 The Trooper 4:11
B5 Wasted Years 5:06
B6 Children Of The Damned 4:35
B7 The Number Of The Beast 4:53
B8 Run To The Hills 3:53
C9 Phantom Of The Opera (Live) 7:21
C10 The Evil That Men Do 4:34
C11 Wrathchild (Live) 3:07
C12 Can I Play With Madness 3:31
D13 Powerslave 6:47
D14 Hallowed Be Thy Name 7:12
D15 Iron Maiden (Live) 4:20