Ilse Delange – Tainted – LP


EAN-code: 0602465177053
Drager: LP
Releasedatum: mei 2024

Op voorraad


A1 Tainted
A2 Easy Come, Easy Go
A3 Confetti Shotgun
A4 This Isn't Really Love
A5 Good To You
A6 Willing
B7 Stranger I Once Knew
B8 Running Out Of Tears
B9 Quiet
B10 Owe It All To You
B11 Drown Us Out
B12 Softly Spoken