Dmx – Greatest Hits (LP)


EAN-code: 0889466110214
Drager: lp Limited edition op gekleurd vinyl
Releasedatum: juni 2021

Op voorraad


1. Ruff Ryders' Anthem
2. What's My Name
3. Party Up (Up In Here)
4. X Gon' Give It To Ya
5. What These B..Ches Want
6. Get It On the Floor
7. Where the Hood At
8. How's It Goin' Down
9. Slippin'
10. Lord Give Me a Sign
11. Party Up (Up In Here) Virus Syndicate Remix
12. Lord Give Me a Sign (Jazz Downed Remix)